Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Live with Prima today! Sunrise Sunset and Mechanicals


Hi friends! I hope you will be able to find a moment and join me at Live with Prima today! 
I will present my whole new collection: Sunrise-Sunset and Mechanicals embellishments in action... We will play with all of them to create some simple but super fun projects such as headbands, brooches and more!
Tuesday, February 19th 
at 12:30pm PT/ 3:30pm ET/ 8:30pm GMT, 
2/19-7:30am Sydney Australia

Poland: 21.30
Come ad join the fun!

UPDATE: due to technical problems I coudn't make the live video. I'll record a video for you and post it here on the blog. Thank you Cari and Sharon for all the help - looks like today the bad internet connection was the winner :( Thank you all sweet people on Ustream for being with us and your understanding...now, off to recording!!!







9 comments:

Tanka said...

Cool! I hope I'll be able to join :)

xoxoxo
Tanya

Astrid Maclean said...

Hope to be there too! xoxo

Geraldine said...

looking forward to it, looks like fun.

Eileen said...

I sure will be there. Can't wait

Stephi said...

wow, so coool tings. So happy to ME you in Sweden tis weekend

MARCH said...

j'ai pu être là ! très belle collection. Je craque pour les masks <3

Leandra Franich said...

Hi Anna just adore your new products with Prima. Can't wait to get it in stock! Looked amazing at stitches this last weekend. Congratulations!
Leandra

cat lacigale said...

I had a great time last night speaking with you Anna. It was a real pleasure. Now waiting for your video !

Cathy said...

I want all of this. Where can I buy in the us or canada